Skip Navigation
Campus Links
Upcoming Events
Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • 41st Annual Sterling Bazaar Information - Select image for more information.

  • View and download the 2018-2019 Instructional Calendar.

  • Lee College
    2018-2019 FAFSA Sessions
    Lee College
    2018-2019 FAFSA Sessions Click for Information

  • Click for Exam Schedule

  • Click for Video

  • Click for information

Thu, 29 Nov 2018
Career Fair Flyer 2019.pdfRead more...
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
Fall 2018 Final Exam Schedule.pdfRead more...
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
Coming soon to a yard near you! Flocks of flamingos may be descending in your neighborhood as fundra...Read more...
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
2018-2019 FASFA Sessions Flyer.pdfRead more...
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
Great news! The Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management has extended the scholar...Read more...
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
ARE YOU INTERESTED IN EARNING COLLEGE CREDITS IN HIGH SCHOOL? MAYBE DUAL CREDIT IS FOR YOU! STAY TUN...Read more...
CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2016 - Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District