Skip Navigation
Contact Information
Department Secretary: 281.420.4499  |  Help Desk Support: 281.420.4633
Name Title Email
Matt Flood Chief Technology Officer
Kevin Billings Director of Technology Services
Steve Koester Director of Educational Technology
Management Oversight
Name Title Email
Joan Dubiel Department Secretary
Brandi Ray Administrative Assistant to CTO
Bruce Sorrell Business Services
Vicky Alvarado Business Services
Michael Samuelson Student Services
Deborah Jackson Data Specialist / Analyst
Kathy Zeagler Digital Printer Computer Operator
Kayla Brady Junior Data Analyst
Teri Rhodes Administrative Trainer
Local and Wide Area Networking
Name Title Email
Joe Tesar WAN Manager
Dane Morris LAN Support
Eric Culpepper LAN Support
Gilbert Lopez LAN Support
Technology Support
Name Title Email
Nick Mexas Project Manager
DeeAnne Fagala Help Desk Support Technician
Amanda Pedersen Technology Support Technician
Brandon Bryan Technology Support Technician
Brittney Culpepper Technology Support Technician
Gary Lannou Technology Support Technician
Rebecca Brueck Technology Support Technician
Alfred Ray Security Camera Technician
Chris Lowder Security Camera / Access Control Technician
Nelson Benoit Phone Technician
Zachary Recer Phone Technician
Educational Technology
Name Title Email
Heather Patt Educational Technology Secretary
Lori Roberts Educational Technology Specialist (High School)
Regina Rogers Educational Technology Specialist (Junior High)
Robyn Sewell Educational Technology Specialist (Elementary)
Lauren Mercer High School Technology Integration Specialist
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - Goose Creek Consolidated Independent School District