Administration
Name Title Email
Matt Flood Chief Technology Officer mjflood@gccisd.net
Kevin Billings Director of Technology Services kevin.billings@gccisd.net
Steve Koester Director of Educational Technology sekoester@gccisd.net
Management Oversight
Name Title Email
Joan Dubiel Department Secretary joan.dubiel@gccisd.net
Brandi Ray Administrative Assistant to CTO brandi.ray@gccisd.net
Bruce Sorrell Business Services besorrell@gccisd.net
Vicky Alvarado Business Services victoria.alvarado@gccisd.net
Michael Samuelson Student Services michael.samuelson@gccisd.net
Deborah Jackson Data Specialist / Analyst deborah.jackson@gccisd.net
Kathy Zeagler Digital Printer Computer Operator kmzeagler@gccisd.net
Kayla Brady Junior Data Analyst kayla.brady@gccisd.net
Teri Rhodes Administrative Trainer trhodes@gccisd.net
Local and Wide Area Networking
Name Title Email
Joe Tesar WAN Manager jptesar@gccisd.net
Dane Morris LAN Support dane.morris@gccisd.net
Eric Culpepper LAN Support eric.culpepper@gccisd.net
Gilbert Lopez LAN Support gilbert.lopez@gccisd.net
Technology Support
Name Title Email
Nick Mexas Project Manager nick.mexas@gccisd.net
DeeAnne Fagala Help Desk Support Technician deeanne.fagala@gccisd.net
Amanda Pedersen Technology Support Technician amanda.pedersen@gccisd.net
Brandon Bryan Technology Support Technician brandon.bryan@gccisd.net
Brittney Culpepper Technology Support Technician brittney.culpepper@gccisd.net
Gary Lannou Technology Support Technician gary.lannou@gccisd.net
Rebecca Brueck Technology Support Technician rebecca.brueck@gccisd.net
Alfred Ray Security Camera Technician maray@gccisd.net
Chris Lowder Security Camera / Access Control Technician clowder@gccisd.net
Nelson Benoit Phone Technician nbenoit@gccisd.net
Zachary Recer Phone Technician zachary.recer@gccisd.net
Educational Technology
Name Title Email
Heather Patt Educational Technology Secretary heather.patt@gccisd.net
Lori Roberts Educational Technology Specialist (High School) lori.roberts@gccisd.net
Regina Rogers Educational Technology Specialist (Junior High) regina.rogers@gccisd.net
Robyn Sewell Educational Technology Specialist (Elementary) rmsewell@gccisd.net
Lauren Mercer High School Technology Integration Specialist lauren.mercer@gccisd.net